Loading. Please wait...

QEP Ingrid van Heteren Inzending 2017


The FEP is composed of the national professional associations of the following countries: Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Malta, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, The Netherlands, Ukraine and United Kingdom. The central reference authority for Photography in the EU, it represents over 50.000 professional photographers in Europe.

Professional Qualifications

The Federation has established a set of European professional qualifications. The QEP (Qualified European Photographer), with about 450 qualified photographers’ from 22 countries since it began in 1999, has become the reference in professional photography throughout Europe.
The FEP also organises the MASTER QEP qualification; 52 top European photographers have already received a Master degree for their supreme quality.
The FEP also launched a new basic professional qualification (the EP) – starting from September 2012 – and an award for the emerging talents (FETA).
Finally, the FEP launched in 2015 a new set of qualification for videographers.

Share it on your social network:

Or you can just copy and share this url
Sliding Direction
Tile Size
Tile Style
Show Panel